Ihre Ansprech­partner_innen

dreiklang-sbh-henriette-stanley-geschaeftsfuehrerin

Henriette Stanley
Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 07721 697325-1
Email: stanley@wifoeg-sbh.de

dreiklang-sbh-michaela-crispo

Michela Crispo
Leiterin Welcome Center /
Social Media

Telefon: 07721 697325-2
Email: welcome@wifoeg-sbh.de

dreiklang-sbh-msarah-krey

Sarah Krey
Büro- & Veranstaltungsmanagement

Telefon: 07721 697325-3
Email: krey@wifoeg-sbh.de

dreiklang-sbh-gohar-grigoryan

Gohar Grigoryan
Welcome Center Referentin

Telefon: 07721 697325-7
Email: grigoryan@wifoeg-sbh.de

Sabine Schneckenburger

Sabine Schneckenburger
Personal, Verwaltung, Organisation

Telefon: 07721 697325-5
Email: schneckenburger@wifoeg-sbh.de

Karin Pehlic 
Büro- & Veranstaltungsmanagement

Telefon: 07721 697325-3
Email: pehlic@wifoeg-sbh.de

Jennifer Buddatsch
Marketing Referentin

Telefon: 07721 697325-4
Email: buddatsch@wifoeg-sbh.de